Meet The Team

Board Members

Steve Harding: Chair
Neil Ramage: Treasurer
Fiona Adams: Trustee
Austin Barber: Trustee
Paul Williams: Trustee

Staff Members

Photo Of Staff Lorna

Lorna Brewster

Chief Officer

Photo Of Staff Anji

Anji Page

Moseley Neighbourhood Outreach Worker

Photo Of Staff Leleith

Leleith Robinson

Exchange Cleaner

Photo Of Staff Emily

Emily Jewett

Exchange Assistant

Photo Of Staff Olga

Olga Ordovas

Exchange Assistant

Photo Of Staff Rhiannon

Rhiannon Simpson

Community Connector

Imageless Staff Member

Lesley Main

Centre Manager

Imageless Staff Member

Rabina Begum

Finance Officer

Photo Of Staff Alice

Alice Mancini

Exchange Assistant

Let's Work Together

Got an idea to share or a question about our work? Do get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you

Contact Us Now